Sales Team

Bryan Sherrill
Bryan SherrillWindows & Doors Sales
Direct: 704.903.6381 Ext. 110
bryan@hokebuildingsupply.com
Joel Turpin
Joel TurpinOutside Sales
Direct: 704.873.4734 Ext. 114
joel@hokebuildingsupply.com
Robert Smith
Robert SmithPurchasing Manager
Direct: 704.761.4231 Ext. 108
robert@hokebuildingsupply.com
Mike Sherrill
Mike SherrillGeneral Sales
Direct: 704.892.4842 Ext. 103
mike@hokebuildingsupply.com
Bill McConnell
Bill McConnellGeneral Sales
Direct: 704.978.7236 Ext. 116
bill@hokebuildingsupply.com
Jeff Adams
Jeff AdamsDecks & Docks Sales
Direct: 704.892.9813 Ext. 105
jeff@hokebuildingsupply.com
Billy Wilheim
Billy WilheimDecks & Docks Sales
Direct: 704.978.7967 Ext. 118
billy@hokebuildingsupply.com
Paul Livengood
Paul LivengoodHardware Sales
Direct: 704.903.6049 Ext. 109
paull@hokebuildingsupply.com
Nate Whitener, Jr.
Nate Whitener, Jr.General Sales
Direct: 704.892.4887 Ext. 104
nate@hokebuildingsupply.com
Shannon Goodman
Shannon GoodmanDoors & Windows
Direct: 704.978.8725 Ext. 111
shannon@hokebuildingsupply.com
Butch Townsend
Butch TownsendDoors, Windows & Showroom Sales
Bruce Pickett
Bruce Pickett Shipping Manager
Direct: 704.761.6338 Ext. 128
bruce@hokebuildingsupply.com
Linda Smith
Linda SmithGeneral Sales
Direct: 704.883.5434 Ext. 129
linda@hokebuildingsupply.com
Sandi Watts
Sandi WattsGeneral Sales
Direct: 704.892.5594 Ext. 115
sandi@hokebuildingsupply.com
Joan Hoover
Joan HooverSpecial Orders
Direct: 704.903.6679 Ext. 117
joan@hokebuildingsupply.com
Amy Klubert
Amy KlubertAccounting
Direct: 704.883-5573 Ext. 113
amy@hokebuildingsupply.com